See πŸ‘ Think πŸ’­ wonder πŸ’‘

Β Hi! It’s Emilia! And today as you can see in the title I’ll be doing see think wonder, (Source of the picture will be at the end of the post) Also, sorry if the picture is unclear, it is clear in my photos πŸ™‚

 

SEE:

I see tracks with a coach in the background. I see loads of gum trees. I see aboriginal people talking with English people. I see a child playing. I see a broken, old log. I see tools on the ground. I see a river/lake. I see a big hill in the background.

THINK:

I think the aboriginals and the English people are making a deal, eg. Food for knive. Because the man is kneeling on his knee as if to say β€˜please’

WONDER:

I wonder what they are ACTUALLY talking about, because I made a guess but I can’t know for sure, it could be anything!

 

SOURCE FOR PHOTO:E. Von GuΓ©rard, Aborigines met on the way to the diggings, 1854, collection: Geelong Gallery, gift of W. M. Bell and N. Belcher, 1923

 

Anyway, that’s all for now! Bye! 🐳

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *